Cullen Jewellery

4/232 High Street, Kew

5.0 213 reviews

  • Avatar Amanda Cornici ★★★★★ in the last week
    Sophie was absolutely lovely – she had so much patience when I was choosing my setting and helped out … read more more than I could've hoped for! Very knowledgeable and creative with suggestions and overall a 10/10. Can't recommend Sophie or any of the girls enough!
  • Avatar Elle Glasic ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    From designing the ring to putting it on my finger, it was such an effortless and enjoyable experience. … read more I had a custom designed ring based off the Alice design but I wanted an Emerald as the main gemstone and the setting East to West. The outcome is stunning! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Allison O'Bryan ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I had the easiest and smoothest experience with Cullen. Claudia and Gabrielle were so helpful. I was … read more asked if I needed my ring by a particular date, and even though I left it a bit late, they got my ring to me about 2 weeks before! Amazing customer service. The ring itself is so beautiful, I absolutely love it. I read a lot of reviews before making a decision on which jeweller to go with, and Cullen had so many positive reviews for good reason. If you go with Cullen, you won’t be disappointed!
  • Avatar Reni Indrawan ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    We visited Cullen a few months back when we were visiting Melbourne. Their showroom was neat and lovely, … read more and our consult there was great. They were very accomodating. Even though we didn't continue with them (ended up with a gemstone instead!), just wanted to confirm these guys' stones were brilliant. So sparkly and clean, if I was into white stones I'd definitely go with them. The only downside thing was that I had given them all the details of what I was interested in looking, sizes, etc prior to coming, but when I get there I had to repeat everything. Would've been lovely if those were noted before because otherwise no point being asked those things multiple times. Thanks guys and all the best! 🙂
  • Avatar Anthony Paulo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wow is an undersell here.
    I am so incredibly impressed with Gabrielle. She is professional, easy to
    … read more deal with and kept me up to date throughout the entire process from purchase to completion.
    I am totally blown away with the finished product and I can't wait to propose with this master piece the Team at Cullen Jewellery have exceeded my expectations could not be happier.
    Best wishes,
    Anthony
  • Avatar Mary Jam ★★★★★ a month ago
    Can not thank Cullen enough for creating my dream engagement ring. I was very nervous about being interstate … read more and never having seen their work in person but they executed perfectly my very specific design requests and kept me well informed of the progress and timeline. Thank you to Michael and Gabrielle who worked seamlessly together from Sales to production to the very fast interstate delivery! The ring progress emails made the process so exciting and were very informative. I am in love with my ring ❤️❤️ Can’t wait to go back for my wedding band
  • Avatar Dona Sirimanne ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Fantastic experience! I custom designed my engagement ring here entirely over email and Gabrielle was … read more a delight to work with. She was patient with me and my many questions and design change requests. The responses were incredibly quick too, always willing to go the extra mile. I was never made to feel silly for any of the questions i had and always felt like there was time made to discuss the ring. The ring i received was extremely high quality and exactly like the CAD i was shown in the end. The craftmanship is beautiful too, i can't fault anything!
  • Avatar Marlena Mignano ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The process with Cullen was truly amazing from start to finish. My (future wife!!) and I both ordered … read more each other’s rings from them and had a seamless experience. They were responsive, kind, and shipping was even faster than expected. We also LOVED getting the process updates and pictures for my customized ring, it made us even more excited for the final product! Unsurprisingly, when the rings arrived, they were truly stunning. We really can’t recommend them enough. Thank you Cullen, we will be posting all about you and our beautiful rings on social media ❤️
  • Avatar Jessica Tuddenham ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I purchased a custom made Emerald stone, Emerald cut ring through Cullen Jewellery and it is stunning! … read more I’m so happy with the customer service Ben provided me, making sure I was 100% happy with every aspect before the ring was made. Such a wonderful small business that’s terrific at what they do. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Isaiah Wittingslow ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cullen Jewellery offered a great viewing experience and range of rings to look at. Their showroom is … read more incredibly professional and the appointment was calm and relaxing. The staff are highly knowledgeable, friendly and were able to answer all my questions. Can't wait to purchase from them!
  • Avatar Esther Cann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    If you are looking for an easy and personal custom design process, look no further!! Not only was it … read more simple, the design process was fun and I got to see life-like images before production. I was able to make plenty of alterations until the design was perfect for me! After years of looking at rings, the custom process with Cullen was the BEST. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Alexandra Pentecost ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The team at Cullen Moissanite was incredible for my engagement ring – response time to emails was always … read more
  • Avatar Cameron Ellis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The process was very easy and I was updated throughout the progress. The ring turned out exactly how … read more I wanted it. The team was also very helpful when I had questions
  • Avatar Joanne Clark ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Still in the process of getting our jewellery. Ben was lovely to deal with. Has been a bit tricky to … read more get exactly what we wanted from the website side of things. Still awaiting our products.
  • Avatar Natalie Pennington ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I want to say a massive thank you for helping us design my dream ring. My fiancé finally proposed on … read more Friday night and I can not stop admiring how beautiful the ring is. The service we received through the whole journey was incredible
    Thank you once again for this magical experience 💕
  • Avatar Alicia Wyatt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Simone Betes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My engagement and wedding bands turned out better than we ever expected! They are amazing quality, very … read more sturdy, so shiny, and I get so many compliments on them. I love that there are so many unique styles, and carat sizes, so I could get something that suited my hand and my lifestyle. Absolutely love it will, and the sustainable nature of the stones. Will definitely be back for anniversary jewellery!
  • Avatar Siobhan W. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We couldn't be happier with the service we received at Cullen Jewellery. The ring is just stunning … read more and so, so beautiful! I love that we were able alter the design to make it unique and exactly what we wanted. The fact that making this ring has had much less of a impact on the environment compared to if we had purchased a store bought mined diamond gives me peace of mind. It is the perfect ring to celebrate our 10th anniversary.
    Thank you!
  • Avatar MarioTV ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service. Always kept me updated with the steps of making the ring. I couldn’t be happier with … read more the service and the actual ring itself is just amazingThank you
  • Avatar Kevin Nayda ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Tyler Neville ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Nick Walton ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The whole team were very pleasant to deal with and they were extremely prompt with answering any questions … read more I had. Their communication throughout the process on the status of my order was reassuring as well. My Fiancé absolutely loves the ring. I would definitely recommend Ben, Gabrielle and the entire staff at Cullen Moissanite for anyone looking to get a great ring and an enjoyable experience.
  • Avatar MAX BROOME ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Jordon Andrews ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ordered my fiancé her ring from day one the communication was open honest with weekly update on what … read more stage the ring was up to, due to demand was going to take a month which was fine, ended up arriving a week earlier than expect. Had a member of the team double check my address before delivering it, excellent customer service. The ring was nothing short of breath taking when it arrived, excellent craftsmanship, would highly recommend to anyone after moissanite stoned rings
  • Avatar Dean Corby ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Cooke ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had a great experience ordering through Cullen. They provided excellent quality rings at very good … read more prices. They also offered a $100 voucher as a thank you for purchasing with them.
  • Avatar David Green ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service and fabulous jewelry. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Kate Bogle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After procrastinating about remodelling my engagement ring for many years I decided to use moissanite … read more stones in a new design and found Cullen Moissanite in Kew. Ben helped me incorporate my existing diamond and wedding ring with patience and I’m delighted with my new rings . I absolutely love that it is more than I expected in that the stones have matched my diamond perfectly and my ring looks very classy. I’ve enjoyed many compliments and couldn’t be happier.
  • Avatar Nick B ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tier 1 service and product quality. Custom ring and stone – turned out better than I could've hoped … read more for. Cullen Moissanite was such an easy and reliable team to work with. Ben assisted diligently through the design process and easily met target timelines, he put my mind at ease with quick responses to queries and welcomed frequent check-ins at the office. We are extremely impressed with the final product and I cannot recommend Ben and the team highly enough!
  • Avatar Chynae Gibson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I highly recommend Cullen Moissanite!I custom ordered my ring, which makes it so much more special. Ben … read more was incredibly helpful in the whole process, I detailed what I wanted in an email, and he responded with the perfect design.I ended up loving a ring that was on the website, but really wanted a hidden halo and a specific band width. Upon speaking to Ben, I got to choose the amount of claws holding the moissanite, claw design and band width, which is something unmatched my any other jeweller I’ve been to!I originally looked in jewellery stores for a design I would like to replicate, with a diamond I was quoted a minimum of $17,000, and it wasn’t even custom.I am so happy with my moissanite ring, if you want to create something special and unique then I highly recommend coming to cullen moissanite. You will not be disappointed, the whole process from the ring sizing, to the regular updates on the ring making is just perfect. Create your own dream ring!
  • Avatar Ben Taylor ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fantastic experience with Cullen designing and buying my now Fiance's engagement Ring. Ben was … read more extremely patient and helpful in designing the perfect ring for my partner. Both the quality and price were sensational and I can't recommend them enough.
  • Avatar Heather Buffey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The team was amazing to deal with start to finish. The design is stunning and I couldn't be happier. … read more I would 100% recommend anyone looking for a beautiful and dazzling creation to use Cullen Moissanite. 💍❤
  • Avatar Grace Wittingslow ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely LOVE my ring! I have received SO compliments! I love how much it sparkles and catches the … read more light; I can't stop looking at it! It is perfect!
  • Avatar Henry Leighton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Brianna Lee ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I enquired with this company to have a piece of jewellery repaired. Although they weren't able to … read more help with my specific item, they were polite and thorough and customer service was great regardless.
  • Avatar Tristan Watson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Couldn't be more happy with my experience working with Cullen Moissanite! I'm a bit of a perfectionist … read more and had a high expectation for the ring. Cullen Moissanite spent months working with me and after sharing a few custom designs with me I finally landed on the right one and it's perfect! My fiancé absolutely loves it and couldn't be more happy with the look of it and everything is of the highest quality. So many people have asked about it and I have already recommended a few of my close friends to use Cullen Moissanite. Very kind, patient and trustworthy service, out to make sure you end up with the ring you had hoped for. You can't go wrong!
  • Avatar Antonia Bisschops ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    10/10, could not be more impressed with the quality of my ring or the service provided.My fiancé had … read more my ring made specially from Cullen Moissanite and couldn’t stop raving about the quality of communication and customer service he received from Ben. The team went above and beyond to ensure he received the ring in time to propose as planned. Thank you so much team, we couldn’t be happier.
  • Avatar Rebecca Harney ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I dealt with Michael via facebook messenger to design my dream ring, his responses were prompt and he … read more went over every detail with me to ensure it was all perfect.They then held my wishes on file so that when the time came – which turned out to be much quicker than I thought – my partner could contact them and let them know I had already given them all the details.The ring is absolutely stunning, I can't take my eyes off it and have had so many compliments about the size as well as the beauty of it.My partner and I are very excited to return to get our wedding bands created.From the bottom of my heart – thank you to the team at Cullen Moissanite for making this process so smooth!
  • Avatar Oliver Richardson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jordan and Gabrielle were an absolute pleasure to deal with when designing a ring for my fiancé. They … read more kept me in the loop with what stage the ring was at while being made and had very detailed explanations of what each stage of the ring creation entailed!
  • Avatar Jarrett Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Cullen Moissanite were outstanding when working with them to design the perfect engagement ring. Jordy … read more and Gabbi were super helpful especially while going through a lockdown, they walked me through all the aspects and designs to come out with exactly what I hoped for. Their seamless process continued through interactions with the rest of their staff particularly Michael & Ben who assisted with making sure the ring was in prime condition to be picked up. Thanks!
  • Avatar Kim Chander ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I've had the smoothest and most pleasant experience with Cullen Jewellery!
    They were so efficient
    … read more and attentive to my specific details (I'm quite fussy) and created a beautiful piece of jewellery I can now own forever! It was such a relief for me especially because I don't live in Australia, so it was shipped out to me and I was pretty nervous about how it would turn out. The end results were just incredible!
    I 10 out of 10 recommend Cullen Jewellery and everyone should buy from them!
    Thank you guys at Cullen Jewellery for your hardwork and great service! I will definitely be back for more in the near future!
  • Avatar Stefan van Boxtel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My fiancé was blown away by her ring from these guys. Moissanite is such a good product and the guys … read more did an awesome job in helping me choose and communicating the process to me.
  • Avatar Lavell Manuopangai ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Cullen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar James Darley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great customer service, fast turnaround and updates along the whole process. Would highly recommend anyone … read more thats looking for great quality jewelry.
  • Avatar Anastasia Gray ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am extremely happy with the service received by the team at Cullen Moissanite! The ring I had made … read more is exquisite and so beautifully crafted !
  • Avatar Your_local_prisinor 23 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Benjamin Waine ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Cullen Jewellery were amazing to work with. I was a bit nervous about purchasing online but all my worries … read more were put to rest with the fantastic staff from Cullen. I received updates of the ring making process, they were responsive and I cannot be happy with the ring. So professional and felt so personal plus its Australian made which was something that mattered to me. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to take the plunge like I did! P.s the girl loves the ring and is always looking it!!!
  • Avatar Jacob Creek ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Awesome experience with Cullen Jewellery. Great range of wedding bands to choose from for both of us. … read more Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Camille Naismith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    What an amazing team to work with to design my 10th year wedding anniversary present. The team are quick … read more at replying and give you updates every step of the way. They give you plenty of time to pay off your purchase and seriously deliver an amazing finished product. Thank you so much to the Cullen Moissanite team for helping me to create my stunning piece of jewelry and their advice to pick the perfect pairing rings to go with it ♥️
  • Avatar Hieu Tran Trung ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Cullen Moissanite have crafted my 6 claw 1.5ct solitaire ring. The ring is sparkling and absolutely gorgeous. … read more In addition, the customer service is smooth and professional. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Derek Harding ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly recommended. Started the overwhelming journey for an engagement ring by researching all of my … read more different options inc moisanite and through this process I came across Cullen Jewelry. Though as a personal preference I went for diamond, I absolutely wanted to work the team at a Cullen as they were professional, extremely helpful and had some of my favourite base designs at realistic prices. A big shoutout to Ben who helped me throughout the process of designing a custom ring (Along with a million and one questions!). My now fiance absolutely loved the final product which wouldn't have been possible without their help.
  • Avatar brandontaylor88 ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very easy to communicate with and the ring is perfect. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Daniel Barnett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The team at Cullen Jewellery were so helpful and accomodating. Ben was great at ensuring the ring came … read more on time, and it looks amazing!
  • Avatar Cabous Eloff ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Emma Di Francesco ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My Fiancé and I love the Ava ring! We required a new engagement ring (we originally picked a gem stone … read more that was not durable for every day wear – oops), we did research and came across a moissanite stone. Everyone should get around a moissanite, what a discovery. Through that, we found Cullen Moissanite in Melbourne and we started to shop from Sydney during lockdown. We were supported by the Team and had the best experience while shopping online and picking our new engagement ring. All of our questions were answered and we had no concerns. After selecting the Ava ring and commencing the production process, I was VERY impatient as it was helping me getting through lockdown. So, special shout out to Gabrielle who answered every email, question and sent me updates when they were ready. We could not have had a better experience. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Sam Prosser ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The team at Cullen were fantastic from start to finish. I had a deadline that I needed to receive the … read more ring by and they delivered even with COVID and Auspost issues in Victoria.Gabrielle kept me up to date and even sent me videos of the ring prior to sending it. Best of all is my fiancée absolutely loves the ring.Thanks a million!
  • Avatar Taylor Graham ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fantastic jewellers. I brought them a half baked design from another place and they were phenomenal in … read more getting everything just right. Great prices, extremely timely support and I ended up with getting the ring of my fiance's dreams.
  • Avatar Nadine M ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We could not speak more highly of the Cullen team – Ben was so prompt and informative and walked us through … read more the process of making my dream ring a reality. I’m so over the moon with the finished product – everything I’d envisioned in one beautiful package.An excellent service from start to finish.
  • Avatar Caleb Rock ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Michael was the best man for the job! Made me feel incredibly comfortable and invited any questions that … read more we might have. I have already recommended Cullen to a few people! Would happily go back anytime.
  • Avatar Gabrielle O'Shannessy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I love my ring so much and was able to get a matching wedding band. It’s still so sparkly after 4 years! … read more
  • Avatar yeji kim ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    It was really great experience with cullen jewerly. All staff are friendly and nice. From A to Z, we … read more had our awesome service ! Thank u again.
  • Avatar Jacinta Guillemin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you to the team at Cullen Moissanite for creating such an amazing engagement and wedding ring set. … read more A seamless process from start to finish, I loved that I could incorporate my mother's diamonds from her old engagement ring into my new wedding band. Jordan's help at the initial showroom appointment was beyond helpful, the customer service team throughout the process was great and the team accommodating my requests from interstate was exceptional. I am overjoyed at the new set that adorns my hand. Thank you!
  • Avatar AK SharmaIvar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cullen Moissanite were excellent. They had great patience and helped us find the exact ring we were after. … read more Their attention to detail on their jewellery is great. Would recommend to everyone to try moissanite rather than diamond due to its unethical nature. And Cullen Moissanite are a class above the respected establishment.
  • Avatar Jonathan Joukhadar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome. Always respond fast, great price, sent it to me in Sydney safely and quickly. Easy to deal with. … read more And of course the ring looks great.
  • Avatar Micol Simbari ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Matt Page ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Worked with Cullen Moissanite to pull together a unique engagement ring for my partner. Ben worked with … read more me over emails, sending the cad design back and forth as we tweaked components of the ring design. He was very accommodating and quoted a competitive price for the whole package. Very happy with the outcome. We will be back to get wedding bands soon!
  • Avatar Rachael Hurley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Couldn't be happier with the customer service and outcome of my ring. Ben helped with every little … read more detail and was also really accommodating when I had a last minute change of mind. Would definitely recommend. Unique designs and stunning stones
  • Avatar Juan Gutierrez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ben and his team were great to work with. They produce a beautiful engagement ring and the communication … read more and responsiveness couldn't be any better! I highly recommend Cullen Moissanite.
  • Avatar Mikhaela Casicas ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar An Tran ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Good service
  • Avatar Aaron G. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The experience with the company was awesome! The quality of the ring is outstanding. If you are on the … read more fence I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Gabby Pino ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My engagement ring from Cullen Moissanite is absolutely beautiful!!The stone came slightly loose after … read more three months, and Michael was absolutely fantastic to deal with in having the ring fixed by their jeweller and returned to me promptly.
  • Avatar Laura McCallumsmith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Could not recommend enough!! They made the process so easy and I absolutely love my engagement ring and … read more wedding band. Michael and Ben were really knowledgeable and guided me through the process. Very high quality and professional business.
  • Avatar Eleanor Stibbard ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Ben and the team at Cullen were amazing to deal with! They were very responsive over email and worked … read more on my ring so quickly. They kept me up to date on the progress and the ring itself is absolutely perfect. Cannot recommend Cullen highly enough based on my experience.
  • Avatar Stephen Cullen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Emily John ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm blown away by my ring! My partner proposed last week, and from what he has told me he was so … read more impressed with the service provided by Ben, he loved how easy and stress free the process was to design a custom ring – and we both love the finished result! I have had so many compliments too. Thank you!
  • Avatar Benjamin Perkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a wonderful experience with the team at Cullen Moissanite. From start to finish they were great … read more to deal with and I couldn’t be happier with the end result!
  • Avatar Andrew Rother ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company to deal with, very easy to communicate with and discuss design all via email. Ring is perfect … read more and exactly as I wanted.
  • Avatar Tahlia McPherson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience! Thrilled with my custom designed ring. Thank you Cullen jewelers! We will be back … read more 🤩
  • Avatar Waleed Latif ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend Cullen Moissanite!Jordan was a true professional throughout the entire process and we … read more cannot be happier with the final outcome!Thank you again
  • Avatar Kerry Lever ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've just had a very sentimental ring made by Cullen Moissanite. It is everything I dreamed of. … read more Ben made the process so simple. My mum in heaven would be honored. Thank you so much. I will treasure it 💜💜
  • Avatar Jason Kells ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so satisfied with the ring I purchased. Also the level of service and communication I received was … read more excellent. I will be recommending Cullen to all my friends.
  • Avatar Max Burgess ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience dealing with them. None of it was face to face but still felt the individual effort … read more put in to make the ideas I had come out in the final product. Excellent! Would recommend!
  • Avatar E Conner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you so much for such a beautiful ring! My partner said that you were so easy going to deal with … read more and that you made it really easy for him. The transaction was simple and you really took the time to explain the next steps and timeframes to expect.Thank you again for creating something so special for both of us.
  • Avatar Kathryn Yates ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks Ben the rings were perfect. I highly recommend Cullen Moissanite,theservice and craftsmanship … read more was of very high quality. Now I’m going to add to my stack. I’ll be in touch with you in the near future. Regards Kath.
  • Avatar Janine ★★★★★ a year ago
    My ring was absolutely perfect. Exactly how I wanted it. And the customer service was brilliant too, … read more always helpful and responsive to my emails. I would definitely recommend a ring from here. It totally looks like a diamond too!
  • Avatar Paige Elaine ★★★★★ a year ago
    I want to thank the team @ Cullen Moissanite for creating my perfect ring custom designed by me! It was … read more such a dream to be able to create and design my own ring. The design process was so easy, It couldn’t have come out any more perfect, The ring is just so sparkly!! I can in no way fault the ring or the team @ Cullen Moissanite. I will be recommending to everyone!!Thanks again 💓
  • Avatar Daniel Bertrand ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lachlan Twigg ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a tight deadline of just two weeks and they were able to have something custom designed and made … read more in that time. The final product was amazing! Thanks so much for everything!
  • Avatar James Fenby ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great prices, professional service and most importantly amazing quality. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Adriana Mason ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Giannis Stef ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nick B ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Caroline ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cannot rate this high enough. My custom made ruby ring is superb, EXACTLY to brief and magnificent. They … read more even home delivered it. I’m thrilled with this and will treasure it forever. Do not even bother looking elsewhere – this company is 10/10.
  • Avatar William Tang ★★★★★ a year ago
    Incredible bespoke service. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Tori Stack ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic communication. Beautiful rings!!!!
  • Avatar Sarah Fritz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cullen Moissanite made it such an enjoyable experience customising my ring! They have made my dream ring … read more and I get compliments on it every single time I meet new people. It sparkles so much and it steps up my outfits to the next level! The Cullen Moissanite team were so patient in making my ring to be the exact design that I dreamed of, taking me through the process every step of the way to make sure that I was in love with my ring. I also love how my ring has been sustainably and ethically made, making it that much more special to me. I couldn't ask for a better team to work with and a better ring! I am in love.
  • Avatar Kate Melanie ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very happy with my ring and the quick service as we were rushing to beat a lockdown deadline at … read more the time!
  • Avatar Ruth Hooper ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys have been great to work with, super friendly and quick to respond.
  • Avatar Josh Sperring ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful guys, great product. Very happy with everything. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar James Mccandless ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service, great communication and an amazing finished product, thanks alot!
  • Avatar Martin Blake ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such an amazing service. Timing, communication and knowledge throughout the whole process was quality. … read more Would highly recommend 👌🏻
  • Avatar Raywin Diaz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ben was really great he helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions.
  • Avatar Tim Lloyd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic experience! Professional service and were incredibly accomadating in making sure we were satisfied … read more with our choice.Have recommended to many people and will certainly be going back.
  • Avatar Graeme Murphy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding workmanship and wonderful service. We were taken care of from the moment we got in contact … read more and all of our questions answered promptly, the finished product was even better than we expected. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Milana R ★★★★★ a year ago
    So happy with my custom made ring! It’s absolutely stunning and exactly how I pictured it. Ben was very … read more helpful and patient through the whole process. Would definitely use these guys again.
  • Avatar Anissa Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    To my dearest cullen team, (a much needed review I just didn't get around to for almost a year), … read more thank you for the exceptional service, thank you for being apart of our lives and contributing to our happy times.I had requested for a simple 2 carat elongated cushion solitaire (we had gotten married with a simple wedding band and put off the big bucks till after the wedding ) with a little detail off the setting, it was effortlessly timeless. Jordan did a good job at comprehending my request and the team executed the ring very well.Will most likely come back to get other shiny things, thank you and I hope the business continue to flourishBest wishes, Anissa
  • Avatar Ellen Pattison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing customer service and a truly stunning ring. Moissanite is such a game changer! It took less than … read more 4 weeks from order to my finger, so pleased. Thank you so much Ben!
  • Avatar Leeza-ann Cappello ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can’t recommend Ben and the team enough. From the service to the quality and craftsmanship. I absolutely … read more love my rings, they are perfect and exactly what I wanted. The communication through emails was excellent and every question was answered. At first I was a bit hesitant to have a ring made without seeing it or even coming into the studio. But you gave me the feeling I was in good hands and going to be well looked after. To have a ring custom made in a totally different state to me and it arriving in the post to absolute perfection standards is incredible and a credit to your business. Beautifully done and one very happy customer.Thank you!!Leeza
  • Avatar Thomas Power ★★★★★ a year ago
    Incredible ring. She said yes. Thank you to the Cullen Moissanite staff so so so much.She loved the ring. … read more Everything was managed over email and I was totally surprised at how everything progressed! I assumed due to lockdown some kind of issue would pop up with postage or anything, nothing! Everything went perfectly from original planning, design, payment and delivery of the ring.A huge special thank you to Ben. He helped me through the entire process and was easy going and made me feel incredibly comfortable and at ease during the whole experience. He was with me all the way, going above and beyond through the process. I really can't thank you enough Ben.The ring is incredible. Holding it up to the sun for the first time nearly blinded me.The last week I have been watching my fiancé just gaze and comment on how much she loves it. In her words, "It's perfect"Thanks again to Ben and the whole team. You have made us both extremely happy.
  • Avatar isaac pickles ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to A lot of jewellery stores looking for an engagement ring but none of the had the level of customer … read more service as Cullen moissanite. I got all my questions answered extremely quickly and they made the experience of buying a ring very easy. The ring was made extremely well and looked beautiful. I can't recommend Cullen moissanite enough
  • Avatar Ashleigh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can not recommend Cullen moissanite enough !!! Their customer service is second to none. I had such … read more a good experience working with Ben to decide which moissanite size and type was for me. He was always super accommodating and quick to respond. I couldn’t visit in store but from all the great correspondence I had with Ben I felt more then confident enough to purchase online. It was such an easy process and I would recommend them anyone.
  • Avatar Connor Spalding ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience with Cullen Moissanite. The team (Ben) was always quick to respond to queries and … read more also very helpful in finalising a design I had in mind. Ben was flexible when organising appointments, accommodating times and locations outside the ordinary. The ring is absolutely fantastic! Both my partner and myself are blown away with its beauty. We could not be happier, strongly recommend Cullen Moissanite.
  • Avatar Alannah Peta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cullen Moissanite was an absolute pleasure to work with! I sent Ben a number of photos with what I had … read more in mind and they sent a mock up back within days. In less than a month, my ring and wedding band were created and on my hot little hand!! I couldn’t be happier with how it came out, and I can’t thank the team enough!!
  • Avatar Grace Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m very impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of the staff at Cullen Moissanite. Me and my … read more fiancé had a positive experience customising the engagement ring we wanted. Ben and Jordan were super helpful and friendly during the whole process. I highly recommend their services!
  • Avatar Krishna Oza ★★★★★ a year ago
    Both Jordan and Ben were an absolute pleasure to work with. I wanted custom rings and they listened to … read more everything that I specified and made sure this was all taken into consideration during the design and build process. They were very prompt in responding to any questions I had – and I had so many! The rings were shipped from VIC to NSW. They arrived promptly and were very well packaged. Both rings have turned out perfectly and the craftsmanship has met and exceeded my expectations. They’re simply perfect.The whole process was so easy and straightforward. I would definitely use Cullen Moissanite for any future purchases and would 100% recommend them.
  • Avatar Daniel Zelcer ★★★★★ a year ago
    We discovered Ben and the team at Cullen Moissanite through Monica Gingold and we couldn't be happier! … read more From day one, Ben was a pleasure to work with as we designed our own ring. We are so happy with the finished product and would 100% recommend Cullen Moissanite!
  • Avatar Matilda Constable-webb ★★★★★ a year ago
    the most amazing team ever!! A HUGE thank you to Ben and everyone at Cullen Moissanite who helped make … read more my 2 carat dreams come true. I have worn my ring every day since i got it, and both my fiance and I are beyond thrilled with not only the quality of the ring/s (as we also had our wedding bands done through them as well) but the price, communication and professionalism shown throughout all of our dealings with this remarkable company. I am absolutely OBSESSED with my rings, I really cannot believe how remarkable they are. Thank you again!!If anyone is even considering purchasing from this wonderful Australian company i would highly suggest doing it, not only are you buying locally but also ethically. LOVE LOVE LOVE this company and will certainly be back with any other jewellery needs.
  • Avatar Joshua Dean ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely incredible service! They bent over backwards for me during the design process and were super … read more fast when I needed the rings by a certain date. The quality of their workmanship is unreal too.Very reasonable pricing too. I found places that were cheaper but not by much. I chose Cullens over the others because I felt they had a higher standard they were holding themselves to.100% reccomend and would use again if i had too.
  • Avatar Maria Balabanis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just received my very own customised ring and I can honestly say I have never been more pleased with … read more a product and service before! The team at Cullen Moissanite designed the exact ring I had showed them and I can’t believe how shiny it is! Fits absolutely perfectly and will definitely be a ring that will not leave my finger!!!! Would 100% recommend💗🙌🏼
  • Avatar Sarah J ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just phenomenal! My ring is more than I ever expected. I’ve had nothing but compliments, my partner said … read more his whole experience with Cullen Moissanite was so smooth and stress free. Thank-you very much!
  • Avatar Nicole Petch ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cullen Moissanite were a pleasure to work with, my ring arrived today and was perfect. The quality of … read more the ring was amazing and the communication with Ben throughout the whole process was great. It was a very easy process to design the ring and it turned out exactly as I had hoped. I highly recommend Cullen Moissanite
  • Avatar Kanya Moredoundt ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a wonderful experience with Cullen Moissanite. Their customer service is impeccable. I was able … read more to work with the team to design my own engagement ring and nothing was too much trouble, they knew exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. My ring turned out better than i could have imagined. I get so many comments on it, and it has been about 6 months now since I received my ring and it still as sparkly as the day i got it! Thank you so much 🙂
  • Avatar Monica Gingold ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a ring custom made by Cullen Moisanite and it was such an easy experience and the result is perfect. … read more The ring looks exactly like the picture I showed the designer. I was able to approve the design before the ring was made and make any minor adjustments. It was a seamless experience and I love the end result. Its beautiful and so sparkly!
  • Avatar Samantha Carney ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Cullen Moissanite. They were an absolute dream to work with. Excellent communication. … read more Fantastic craftsmanship. My fiance and I worked together with them to design my engagement ring, and then I got back in contact with them a few months later to design both of our wedding rings – which we are also incredibly happy with.Cullen Moissanite will create ANY design you like with ANY stone you love! We could not be happeir with our rings, and we could not recommend the guys at Cullen Moissanite any higher! 11/10
  • Avatar Jack G ★★★★★ a year ago
    I purchased an engagement ring from Cullen Moissanite 100% online through email correspondence with Ben. … read more The process was easy and Ben was very helpful and patient with all of emails. The ring arrived on time from Victoria to NSW and is of great quality. My fiance loves her ring and I couldn't recommend these guys more!
  • Avatar Jessi Abass ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely couldn’t love my custom made ring from Cullen Moissanite more!I’m seriously so in love with … read more the final finished piece!I loved working with the wonderful team on the design I drew up, it was amazing to see my ideas come to life! From their 3D model drawings to the real deal I cannot fault the process! It was so seamless and easy, I will be recommending them to everyone!Thank you for designing and creating my dream ring!
  • Avatar Krishila Bundhoo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely love love love my ring 😍 I haven't stopped getting compliments on my ring. Ben has been … read more wonderful since day 1. He sent me all details that I needed the moment I contacted him. He invited partner and I to try some rings once the restrictions were eased and I'm very happy that he did because I thought I liked a ring that I saw on the website but once I tried it, it wouldn't have matched my lifestyle. Ben definitely helped my partner and I to make an informed decision. He accommodated my requests and has been very patient with us. I loved the service. Cannot speak highly enough of the whole process. Definitely recommend Cullen Moissanite without hesitation..☺️
  • Avatar Ellen Titterton ★★★★★ a year ago
    THANKS!I had researched quite a number of different places to get my engagement ring made all around … read more Melbourne and the rest of Australia. The guys at Cullen Moissanite really went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted within the modest budget my fiance and I had. My brother (a geologist) recommended I look into moissanite becuase of how beautiful they are, how much they sparkle in the sun and the fact they are more durable than a lot of other stones (eg. ruby's & sapphires).The correspondence was really easy with most of it able to be done over email. Responses were timely and they were always up to answer any questions I had along the process. We also visited their office in Kew which was tidy, welcoming and intimate. It was lovely to be the only guests there and not feel like we were sharing time with any other couples. I gave them an idea and sent a few photos of the type of ring I wanted (1.5 carat oval solitaire with a hidden halo), they made it exactly as I had asked and the draft diagrams they provided were invaluable to help me visualise the end product. They also provided me with education about why their design would contribute to longevity of the stone and the band.My ring was made very quickly (within 2 weeks) and although my fiance picked it up in person, we could have chosen to have it safely posted out.Although most of my engagement has been in lockdown, I always get compliments on the ring they made by anyone I catch up with. It is very comfortable while also being very sparkly and has high attention to detail. For something similar with a diamond to cost over $15,000 I am very happy with my moissanity version that cost around $2,000.I would recommend anyone who is looking for great quality jewellery with a high turn-around to contact Cullen Moissanite. My fiance and I will be heading back to get our wedding bands made by them as well!
  • Avatar Savanna ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was so worried about ordering a ring online, but Ben was absolutely amazing with sending me information, … read more updating me with the progress. I cant believe i got my dream engagement ring and it is absolutely stunning. Photos dont do it justice. Thank you to Ben and the team.
  • Avatar Ashleigh Wedd ★★★★★ a year ago
    As soon as I saw a picture of the Sheridan ring I knew that was the ring for me as well as the choice … read more of a moissanite over other stones. I just got engaged on Friday and the ring has met all my expectations, I cannot stop looking at it! :)Thank you for making the process easy & seamless for my partner.Mine is rose & white gold and not the high setting. The ring comes in a lovely box with a full jewelry report, quality assurance and authenticity card. We are from Sydney and he ordered the ring online, meaning he had not seen the ring in person before he received it and I loved it! If this helps anyone unsure about ordering online.Thank you 🙂
  • Avatar Nikita Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Couldn't be happier with my ring or the services provided. Ben was fantastic, answered all my emails … read more promptly and was very pleasant to deal with. We have never purchased jewellery online before and were a little nervous, but would gladly purchase more again with this company. We went with the Molly, a delicate and dainty little ring that is right at home on my petite hand. The ring arrived with in 2 days of being shipped and was packaged beautifully, very much exceeding expectations. Ben sent a video of the ring before shipping and I must say it is so much prettier in person. I cannot stop staring at it and the ring has attracted many compliments. I am really in love with moissanite after this quality little piece and will happily be a return customer.
  • Avatar DIANA ROZVORA ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jordan and his team have been amazing to work with from start to finish. We met him in person to choose … read more the stone size, discuss ring setting and production time frame. He goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are satisfied. If you are looking for a custom ring without the hassle, I highly recommend Cullen!
  • Avatar Lauren Serone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience designing a custom engagement ring to replace my old outdated rings. They even melted … read more down my old set that was obviously sentimental to me, so the gold could be included in my new ring. The design process was easy and nothing was a problem, Ben was very responsive to all my questions. The final product was of high quality, a thousand times better than buying anything off the shelf in a jewellery shop, with the added bonus of being a custom design without costing the earth. It was delivered interstate within 3 days and packaged safely and beautifully. Thanks Cullen Moissanite!
  • Avatar Hissycat Krissy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was hesitant to buy an expensive ring online, but the positive reviews gave me some assurance to make … read more an enquiry and I am so happy I did. Ben was fantastic to deal with from start to finish, very accommodating and helpful with respect to design changes and practical advice. He was always quick to reply and sent photos and close-up videos of different styles so I could get a better look. Total time from when I approved the design to when I received the ring was around 4 weeks, as promised, and it arrived in a stunning box, well packaged and perfect in every way. It is wonderful that moissanite is available in Australia from such a trustworthy business, it is a truly beautiful stone and so eye-catching because it sparkles like a dream. I would definitely recommend them and hope to purchase again in the future.
  • Avatar Peta Howe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hi Ben just wanted to let you know I picked up my ring yesterday from the post office.I love it 😍 It’s … read more turned out exactly how I wanted it! Although a little nervous at first doing everything online you have been so professional, helpful and answered any questions I’ve had. Even the packaging and the way you present your rings is amazing you guys have thought of everything. Would not hesitate in recommending you guys. I will certainly be purchasing another ring to go with the one I’ve just got. Thanks again 😆 Take care.
  • Avatar rb skipow ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had such a fantastic experience with Ben at Cullen Jewellery. The engagement ring turned out perfectly … read more and is absolutely loved by my fiancèe (and all those who have seen it). Thank you for being a part of this very special moment. 💍
  • Avatar B B ★★★★★ a year ago
    My partner recently proposed with the most beautiful ring I've ever seen. The details and quality … read more put into the making of it is just 100/100!I will be referring all of my friends and family to Cullen Moissanite. Thank you so much for my beautiful ring!
  • Avatar Kia Yoong Goh ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had both my engagement ring and my wedding band done with Cullen Moissanite and they are both exactly … read more what I wanted. Ben and Jordan were absolutely fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Silvia Casas Huelin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing customer service and craftsmanship. Ben was a pleasure to deal with, he understood … read more how important it was for me to find the right stone and did not stop until we found it. He was super nice and professional throughout the whole process and the ring turned out amazing!
  • Avatar Alexandra Fraser ★★★★★ a year ago
    My fiancé designed and purchased my engagement ring from here and I absolutely adore it. The customer … read more care we received from Jordan was above and beyond, and we will recommend Cullen Moissanite to all our friends for years to come.
  • Avatar Nina Zammit ★★★★★ a year ago
    We couldn’t be more impressed with the service, quality and craftsmanship from Cullen Moissanite.Having … read more never heard of moissanite I admit I was sceptical at first. However from researching Moissanite , I fell in love with the look and thought of my ring being ethically sourced, a brilliant stone, strong and rare, and originating from the stars. So much value for money.I couldn’t be happier.Thank you Cullen Moissanite for creating my beautiful engagement ring 💍💫 🍾
  • Avatar Martin Ho ★★★★★ a year ago
    A massive thanks to Ben and Jordan on making my experience super enjoyable and easy. They are very kind … read more people and want nothing but the best for you and what you want in a ring. Communication was excellent from the get go. There was absolutely no faults whatsoever and i highly reccomend Cullen Moissanite to everyone !!
  • Avatar Michael Donaldson ★★★★★ a year ago
    The guys were so great to work with. Was a very professional and easy process to design the ring with … read more them, they gave plenty of help and support, and she absolutely loved it! Will definitely go back to get our wedding bands with them. Thanks again Jordan and Ben!
  • Avatar Melody Montgomery ★★★★★ a year ago
    OHHHHH MYYYYYYY GOOOOOSHWhat an absolutely brilliant experience from my first enquiry with Ben to the … read more hand delivered breathtaking masterpiece in only three weeks. These guys designed my perfect ring and were more than happy to adjust the design until was 100% satisfied. I cannot recommend these guys any more highly. Sheer perfection, I'm such a lucky girl!!!!! Thanks so much guys for making my dream come true (well the ring part it's absolutely perfect) lol
  • Avatar Sheridan Corker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working along side Cullen Moissanite was the smoothest process. Jordan and his team did an incredible … read more job helping with the design of this ring. The craftsmanship that went into creating this ring is impeccable, and I can tell it will last a lifetime. There isn’t a single thing I dislike about this ring. It is the perfect balance of being a statement with the 2.5ct DEW centre stone, yet it still looks extremely delicate with the thin band and side stones. My partner and I designed this for my engagement ring and I can’t wait to the day that we start working on our wedding bands with Cullen Moissanite. I could not recommend this company more!
  • Avatar Pao Ying Xin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My partner and I decided to get a moissanite ring as it is kinder on the wallet and environment than … read more a diamond. I liked a design from another website and provided it to Cullen moissanite and they responded very quickly and with clear communication. Got the ring in less than 3 weeks and I'm very happy with the result. It is exactly what I wanted! Nothing bad to say about the whole process at all. Thanks Jordan!
  • Avatar Benji Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cullen Moissanite were a pleasure to work with in making a ring for my fiancée. They were incredibly … read more flexible and went above and beyond to provide the exact custom-designed ring we wanted – she loved the end product!
  • Avatar Wayne Elgar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nothing but praise for Jordan who took great pride and patience in answering all my difficult questions … read more and dispelling any fears I may have had in purchasing my Moissanite on line. My stone arrived and my Jeweller was astonished with the Quality of the stone when compared to a natural diamond. Completely impressed and satisfied with the "SERVICE" from Cullen Moissanite. Thanks again, Wayne.
  • Avatar Ben Shann ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I purchased an engagement ring after visiting a number of physical stores and not enjoying the experience.I … read more was a little hesitant at first from buying from an on-line store but was able to view some of the stones and example rings through an affiliate jewellery shop and was impressed.Overall the communication and guidance provided was excellent resulting in a ring designed perfectly to spec of amazing quality.
  • Avatar Suzan Husnu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely amazing service! Jordan is simply amazing at what he does! He made the process of designing … read more my engagement ring simply put perfect! I couldn’t have asked for anything better! Also just received mine and my parters wedding bands which I can’t even begin to explain how wonderful they both are! Thank-you!!
  • Avatar Djamel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with Jordan to make a custom engagement ring was an absolute pleasure.Fast communication, great … read more attention to detail, and the result was a perfectly customised ring to my exact specifications.My highly detailed requests were met with even greater detailed responses and I couldn’t ask for a better result. The huge moissanite draws a lot of attention and my fiancé loves it!Highly recommend Cullen Moissanite!
  • Avatar Talitha Jasper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am super picky with jewellery and so my fiancè had to work hard to find something I would like (that … read more was also affordable). Cullen Moissanite were awesome! They made up a model from a picture my fiancè sent and changed details so that it was exactly right. When I saw it, I absolutely loved it! We are now getting a custom made wedding band to fit together with the engagement ring. Such great service and quality but without costing a fortune!
  • Avatar Emily Black ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jordan and the Cullen Moissanite team are incredible. They captured my vision so perfectly and I am so, … read more so happy with what they created for me. I would honestly recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Matthew Spence ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I found an engagement ring that was close to what I wanted but not quite what I had in mind. The team … read more at Cullen Moissanite were able to take that design and tweak it to precisely what I wanted for a fraction of the cost and it turned out better than I had imagined. Huge thank you from my new fiancèe and I.
  • Avatar Sana Baric ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a ring designed by Cullen Moissanite. I love my ring. It is the best piece of jewellery I ever … read more purchased. I would highly recommend Cullen Moissanite for service and product.
  • Avatar katherine avery ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My partner bought my ring from Cullen Moissanite and it is absolutely perfect. He asked for a slight … read more variation to one of their designs and they were super happy to accomodate. I got my ring back in May and it is everything I dreamed it would be. I'm still admiring it on a daily basis!It's so great having a quality jeweller and distributer of moissonite in Australia.
  • Avatar C C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great communication and excellent service, both Jordan and Ben were a pleasure to deal with. Love that … read more each ring is custom made and we were able to capture our intended design perfectly. The workmanship of the final product is impeccable and the turnaround of 3 weeks was incredible.
  • Avatar Regan Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks again guys! It's perfect.
  • Avatar Phill Morris ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My fiancé absolutely Loves her ring. Working with you to design the perfect ring was easy and a pleasure. … read more Thank you Cullen Moissanite.
  • Avatar Toby Garrow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing work. My Fiancee and I are extremely happy with the result
  • Avatar dani Szikszai ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with my jewelry. Quality is impeccable and service was the same.
  • Avatar Ron Guest ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service by Jordan in the High Street Kew Victorian office.The quality of the engagement ring, … read more admittedly to my untrained eye, was excellent. There is no point in buying a high profit market orientated diamond when Moissanite appears to be the better choice; it is certainly brighter and appears to me to have more colours.
  • Avatar linda donbald ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I could not be happier with the whole experience of dealing Cullen Moissanite.Jordan was so friendly … read more and easy to deal with and hisjeweller Chris did a magnificent job setting the stones into my own ring setting.The price was really good and I am absolutely thrilled with my ring.I could not recommend this company more highly.Linda
  • Avatar shilaine riddell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My fiance said Jordan was great to deal with and he was very efficient. Jordan runs a tight ship and … read more the quality is fantastic.
  • Avatar Tracey Porter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love my ring!
  • Avatar David Winter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My fiance's dream ring would never have been affordable if it wasn't for you guys. A fraction … read more of the cost of other places I was looking at.